Soothing HTML ( the kid I haven’t become)

It doesn’t sound like me and most of the links don’t work anymore, but that’s a part of the fiasco.

12/23/03

Just imagine you are walking the streets in a nowhere like San Simeon, there has been an earthquake here lately, but I do not see any damage at the beach, it should have been severe in the town. Sitting at a table outside facing the pacific ocean, I am wondering how the girl sitting at the other table can stand the cold with those brief pieces of cloth. It is not my concern right now. I guess she should have her own concerns. This is a nice piece of land facing the largest pond of the planet earth. I will leave in thirty minutes and most probably I will not come back. I will not see this girl either. But this place each day will face the ocean the same way without giving a %$&* about me. See, next week school will begin again. As you are a wanna be Ph.D. like a wanna be pop star in the game, you will take the exams and you will do the projects. If the logic is ‘Get in the game or go to hell‘ let ‘s get in the game. It is a sunny day in winter and these things do not matter. If your coffee was not that crappy, you might have felt better. You will spend years trying to help these people to “communicate” with their wireless walkie-talkie s. You will teach their kids how to play the same way and you will write pieces like this, but you know what? you will never see the girl again, becasue she left right now.